Please note that our Parish is currently in an interregnum.


Members of your Parochial Church Council are:

Fr. Martin Mills (Assistant Curate and Chairman)
Dr. Tony Bond (Lay Reader)

Mr. Aidan Favell (Churchwarden)
Mrs. Mary Chamberlin (Churchwarden, and Vice-Chairman)

Mrs. Anita Casey
Mr. Peter Howes
Mr. Simon Langton
Mrs. Christine Meares
Mrs. Linda Murphy (PCC Secretary)
Mrs. Helen Stanfield (PCC Treasurer, and Planned Giving Officer)
Mr. Brian Tucker
Mrs. Mary Wilson (Safeguarding Officer)
   - one vacancy -

Deanery Synod Representatives:
Mr. Peter Howes
   - one vacancy -

At the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM), on Sunday 22nd April 2018, the above members were elected to the PCC.

Mrs. Mary Chamberlin was appointed Electoral Roll Officer.

Our next APCM takes place in April 2019. If you would like to participate in parish life, please read this page on the APCM. To attend the meeting and to vote, you will need to be on the Electoral Roll first.